Chairperson of the Section

Dr Nelija Kostinienė
Educator Methodologist of National Museum – Palace of the Grand Dukes of Lithuania
Tel. +370 659 10 460
Email: n.kostiniene[at]


Deputy Chairman of the Board

Dr Auksė Kapočiūtė-Vaitkuvienė

Deputy Director of Lithuanian Theatre, Music and Cinema Museum
Tel. +370 615 48 070
Email: auksevaitkuviene1[at], aukse.kapociute[at]

Members of the Board of the Section

Eglė Nedzinskaitė

Chief specialist of Education and guided tour office of Lithuanian Art Museum
Tel. (8 5) 21 95 961
Email: egle.nedzinskaite[at]


Rima Binkienė

Head of Education and Visitor Service Department of Biržai Region Museum Sėla
Tel. +370 655 43 845
Email: r.binkiene[at]

Daiva Šarkanauskaitė

Head of Children Literature Museum Department of Maironis Lithuanian Literature Museum
Tel. (8 37) 20 64 88
Email: daiva.sarkanauskaite[at]

Open. Neighbor. Inspirational

Let`s communicate!

+370 5 2790918